Styret for Aust-Agder Nærinsselskap AS

Tormod Vågsnes

Leder

Telefon 90 953 384
tormod.vaagsnes@austagderfk.no

Andreas D. Brovig

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 41 342 332
andreas.daniel.brovig@austagderfk.no

Geir M. Larsen

Nestleder

Telefon 91 378 187
gml1000@online.no

Niels Magnussen

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 91 164 789
niels.m.magnussen@nordea.no

Knut A. Austad

Styremedlem

Telefon 91 367 269
knut.a.austad@austagderfk.no

Siv Brekka

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 95 929 544
siv.brekka@austagderfk.no

Gro Bråten

Styremedlem

Telefon 90 520 198
gro.braaten@austagderfk.no

Kristine Hallingstad

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 47 669 273
kristine.hallingstad@austagderfk.no

Dag Eide

Styremedlem

Telefon 90 091 106
dag.eide@austagderfk.no

Bård Nylund

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 95 056 383
bard.nylund@lo.no

Torunn Ostad

Styremedlem

Telefon 97 168 848
torunn.ostad@austagderfk.no

Kristoffer A. Lyngvi

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 46 465 879
kristoffer.andreas.lyngvi@austagderfk.no

Anders Kylland

Styremedlem

Telefon 99 250 178
anders.strand.kylland@austagderfk.no

Terje Stalleland

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 918 81 228
terje.stalleland@austagderfk.no

Asbjørn Udjus

Styremedlem

Telefon 90 676 511
asbjorn.udjus@sor.no

Anne-Grethe Sund

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 48 149 605
ags@lillesands-sparebank.no