Styret for Aust-Agder Nærinsselskap AS

Torunn Ostad

Styreleder

Telefon 97 16 88 48 torunn.ostad@politiker.agderfk.no

 

Erik Johan Tellefsen Lindøe

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 452 81 104
erik.lindoe@politiker.agderfk.no

Asbjørn Udjus

Nestleder

Telefon 90 676 511
asbjorn.udjus@sor.no

Anne-Grethe Sund

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 48 149 605
ags@lillesands-sparebank.no

Anders Kylland

Styremedlem

Telefon 99 250 178
anders.strand.kylland@austagderfk.no

Alf Albert

Personlig varamedlem
Telefon 99 325 461

Janne Nystøl

Styremedlem

Telefon 980 66 678
janne.nystol@politiker.agderfk.no

Jon Olav Strand

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 997 45 652
jon.olav.strand@politiker.agderfk.no

Anny Nes

Styremedlem

Telefon 938 80 393
venke.anny.nes@politiker.agderfk.no

Oddbjørn Kylland

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 909 79 552
oddbjorn.kylland@politiker.agderfk.no

Helge Hammersbøen

Styremedlem

Telefon 911 25 430
helge.hammersboen@dnb.no

Vara: Tor Erik Suvatne

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 911 04 611
tor.erik.suvatne@nordea.no

Morten Leuch Elieson

Styremedlem

 97 05 00 75
morten@miljofyrtarn.no

Beate Marie Johnsen

Personlig varamedlem

Telefon 907 79 214 beate.marie.johnsen@politiker.agderfk.no

Wenche Fresvik

Daglig leder

Telefon 930 33 389
wenche.fresvik@agderfk.no

Styret i Agder Næringsselskap AS